Chitra Banerjee is featured in this week’s giveaway Jun24

Chitra Banerjee is featured in this week’s g...

This week CrimeSpree Magazine, in conjunction with Friday Reads Facebook page, is offering you a chance to win a copy of BEFORE WE VISIT THE GODDESS by Chitra Divakarun BEFORE WE VISIT THE GODDESS A beautiful, powerful new novel from the bestselling, award-winning author of Sister of My Heart and The Mistress of Spices about three generations of mothers and daughters who must discover their greatest source of strength in one another—a masterful, brilliant tale of a family both united and torn apart by ambition and love. The daughter of a poor baker in rural Bengal, India, Sabitri yearns to get an education, but her family’s situation means...

The latest from Twist Phelan and Deena Pilgram are featured in this week’s giveaway Jun17

The latest from Twist Phelan and Deena Pilgram are...

This week Crimespree magazine, in conjunction with Friday Reads Facebook page, is offering you a chance to win a copy of FAKE by Twist Phelan or POWERS: THE SECRET HISTORY OF DEENA PILGRIM by Michael Bendis FAKE Have you ever thought about buying a counterfeit product? Maybe a watch or a handbag for fun? After you read FAKE, the first book in the series featuring Finn Teller, corporate spy, you’ll think again. From Thriller Award-winning author Twist Phelan comes “a new and capable heroine you’ll want to see again” (Jan Burke, Edgar® Award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author). FAKE, the first book in Phelan’s new series featuring...

Sean McFate’s SHADOW WAR is featured in this week’s giveaway Jun10

Sean McFate’s SHADOW WAR is featured in this...

This week Crimespree magazine, in conjunction with Friday Reads Facebook page, is offering you a chance to win a copy of SHADOW WAR by Sean McFate SHADOW WAR On a secret mission to save a businessman’s family in Eastern Europe, an elite American mercenary navigates perilous setbacks and deadly enemies in this blistering hot series debut in the tradition of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy and Daniel Silva. Tom Locke is an elite warrior working for Apollo Outcomes, one of the world’s most successful private contracting firms. Pulled out of a mission in Libya, he is tapped for an unusual and risky assignment: a top-secret black op in Ukraine. He is...

Alan Furst’s A HERO OF FRANCE is featured in this week’s giveaway Jun03

Alan Furst’s A HERO OF FRANCE is featured in...

This week, we are offering up a novel set a long time ago (Ok, not THAT long ago, but still long), far away (France) as  Crimespree magazine, in conjunction with Friday Reads Facebook page, is offering you a chance to win a copy of A HERO OF FRANCE by Alan Furst A HERO OF FRANCE Paris 1941. Heroes and heroines in the French underground Resistance, fighting back against the occupying Nazi forces. From “the most talented espionage novelist of our generation” (Vince Flynn). Alan Furst goes to war: Occupied Paris for the first time since Red Gold (1999 pub), Furst has set this novel during the war itself, instead of on the eve of the war....

The latest from Malcolm Mackay, John Hart are featured in this week’s giveaway May27

The latest from Malcolm Mackay, John Hart are feat...

This week,  Crimespree magazine, in conjunction with Friday Reads Facebook page, is offering you a chance to win copies of THE NIGHT THE RICH MEN BURNED by Malcolm Mackay and REDEMPTION ROAD by John Hart (audiobook) THE NIGHT THE RICH MEN BURNED “Malcolm Mackay has already caused a sensation in the crime-fiction world, and it’s easy to see why.” –Seattle Times “Malcolm Mackay has created his own world.” –The Sunday Times [UK] Oliver Peterkinney and Alex Glass, two friends from Glasgow’s desperate fringes, become involved in one of the city’s darkest and most dangerous trades: debt...

Alex Grecian’s LOST AND FOREVER GONE is featured in this week’s giveaway May20

Alex Grecian’s LOST AND FOREVER GONE is feat...

This week,  Crimespree magazine, in conjunction with Friday Reads Facebook page, is offering you a chance to win a copy of LOST AND GONE FOREVER by Alex Grecian LOST AND GONE FOREVER Scotland Yard’s Murder Squad returns to their battle with Jack the Ripper, in the gripping new novel by the author of The Yard. Many changes have happened to the Murder Squad. Rash actions have cost Sergeant Nevil Hammersmith his job, and in response he has set up his own private detective agency. Inspector Walter Day has been missing for a year, and no one knows where he is—though there is a strong suspicion that Saucy Jack has him. Hammersmith has made...