Elan Mastai’s ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS is featured in this week’s giveaway Mar10

Elan Mastai’s ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS is featur...

This week,  CrimeSpree and  Friday Reads Facebook page, are  offering up the chance to win a copy of ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS by Elan Mastai ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS All Our Wrong Todays is about the versions of ourselves that we shed and grow into over time. It is a story of friendship and family, of unexpected journeys and alternate paths, and of love in its multitude of forms. Filled with humor and heart and saturated with insight and intelligence and a mind-bending talent for invention, this novel signals the arrival of a major talent. “There’s no such thing as the life you’re supposed to have.” We’re all living in the wrong 2016. And it’s Tom...

Kathleen Kent’s THE DIME is featured in this week’s giveaway Feb25

Kathleen Kent’s THE DIME is featured in this...

This week,  CrimeSpree and  Friday Reads Facebook page, are  offering up the chance to win a copy of THE DIME by Kathleen Kent Brooklyn’s toughest female detective takes on Dallas–and neither is ready for the fight.   Dallas, Texas is not for the faint of heart. Good thing for Betty Rhyzyk she’s from a family of take-no-prisoners Brooklyn police detectives. But her Big Apple wisdom will only get her so far when she relocates to The Big D, where Mexican drug cartels and cult leaders, deadbeat skells and society wives all battle for sunbaked turf. Betty is as tough as the best of them, but she’s deeply shaken when her...

Melina Marchetta’s SHAME THE DEVIL is featured in this week’s giveaway Feb17

Melina Marchetta’s SHAME THE DEVIL is featur...

This week,  CrimeSpree and  Friday Reads Facebook page, are  offering up the chance to win a copy of TELL THE TRUTH, SHAME THE DEVIL By Melina Marchetta TELL THE TRUTH, SHAME THE DEVIL In the wake of a devastating bombing, a father risks everything to find out who was responsible. When Bish Ortley, a suspended cop, receives word that a bus carrying his daughter has been bombed, he rushes to be by her side. A suspect has already been singled out: a 17-year-old girl who has since disappeared from the scene. The press has now revealed that she is the youngest member of one of London’s most notorious families. Thirteen years earlier, her...

Tim Dorsey’s CLOWNFISH BLUES is featured in this week’s giveaway Feb10

Tim Dorsey’s CLOWNFISH BLUES is featured in ...

This week,  CrimeSpree and  Friday Reads Facebook page, are  offering up the chance to win a copy of CLOWNFISH BLUES by Tim Dorsey CLOWNFISH BLUES A (Serge A.) Storm is brewing for a cabal of bad guys gaming the Florida state lottery in this insanely funny novel from the maestro of mayhem, Tim Dorsey If you’re loud and proud Floridian Serge A. Storms, how do you follow up your very own remake of Easy Rider? You shoot your own “episodes” of your favorite classic television show, Route 66! With Coleman riding shotgun, Serge is rolling down the highway of his dreams in a vintage silver convertible Corvette just like the snazzy car Martin...

Seth Margolis’ PRESIDENTS DAY is featured in this week’s giveaway Feb03

Seth Margolis’ PRESIDENTS DAY is featured in...

This week,  CrimeSpree and  Friday Reads Facebook page, are  offering up the chance to win a copy of  ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS by Elan Mastai For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each man has a locked closet of secrets. And one man holds every key. Julian Mellow has spent his life amassing a fortune out of low-risk / high-reward investments. But the one time in his life he got in over his head, he left another man holding the bag, and...

Elan Mastai’s ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS is featured in this week’s giveaway Jan27

Elan Mastai’s ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS is featur...

This week,  CrimeSpree and  Friday Reads Facebook page, are  offering up the chance to win a copy of  ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS by Elan Mastai   ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS All Our Wrong Todays is about the versions of ourselves that we shed and grow into over time. It is a story of friendship and family, of unexpected journeys and alternate paths, and of love in its multitude of forms. Filled with humor and heart and saturated with insight and intelligence and a mind-bending talent for invention, this novel signals the arrival of a major talent. “There’s no such thing as the life you’re supposed to have.” We’re all living in the wrong 2016. And...