Complete rundown of season premiere dates.

Below is a list of the premiere dates for the upcoming television season. I am not including reality shows as I have to draw the line somewhere.

All times are shown in EST.
New shows in bold.

Monday, September 1
8 p.m.
Prison Break (FOX) 2 hours
Gossip Girl (The CW)
9 p.m.
One Tree Hill (The CW)
10 p.m.
Raising the Bar (TNT)

Tuesday, September 2
8 p.m.
90210 (The CW)
10 p.m.
The Shield (FX)

Wednesday, September 3
8 p.m.
Bones (FOX) 2 hours
9 p.m.
Sons of Anarchy (FX)

Sunday, September 7
9 p.m.
True Blood (HBO)
10 p.m.
Entourage (HBO)

Tuesday, September 9
8 p.m.
Fringe (FOX) 2 hours
9 p.m.
Privileged (The CW)

Wednesday, September 10
9 p.m.
‘Til Death (FOX)
9:30 p.m.
Do Not Disturb (FOX)

Tuesday, September 16
8 p.m.
House (FOX)
Lincoln Heights (ABC Family)
9 p.m.
Fringe (FOX)

Thursday, September 18
8 p.m.
Smallville (The CW)
9 p.m.
Supernatural (The CW)
10 p.m.
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX)

Saturday, September 20
9 p.m.
Primeval (BBC America)

Sunday, September 217 p.m.
In Harm’s Way (The CW)
8 p.m.
Valentine (The CW)
9 p.m.
Easy Money (The CW)

Monday, September 22
8 p.m.
The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
8:30 p.m.
How I Met Your Mother (CBS)
9 p.m.
Heroes (NBC) 2 hours
Two and a Half Men (CBS)
9:30 p.m.
Worst Week (CBS)
10:00 p.m.
Boston Legal (ABC)
CSI: Miami (CBS)

Tuesday, September 23
8 p.m.
Opportunity Knocks (ABC)
NCIS (CBS)
9 p.m.
The Mentalist (CBS)
10 p.m.
Without a Trace (CBS)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (NBC)

Wednesday, September 24
8 p.m.
Knight Rider (NBC)
The New Adventures of Old Christine (CBS)
8:30 p.m.
Gary Unmarried (CBS)
9 p.m.
Criminal Minds (CBS)
10 p.m.
CSI: NY (CBS)
Lipstick Jungle (NBC)

Thursday, September 25
8 p.m.
Ugly Betty (ABC)
My Name Is Earl (NBC) 1 hour
9 p.m.
Greys Anatomy (ABC) 2 hours
The Office (NBC) 1 hour
10 p.m.
ER (NBC)

Sunday, September 28
8 p.m.
The Simpsons (FOX)
8:30 p.m.
King of the Hill (FOX)
9 p.m.
Desperate Housewives (ABC)
Cold Case (CBS)
Family Guy (FOX)
Dexter (Showtime)
9:30 p.m.
American Dad (FOX)
10 p.m.
Brothers & Sisters (ABC)
The Unit (CBS)
Californication (Showtime)
10:30 p.m.
Life and Times of Tim (HBO)
11 p.m.
Little Britain (HBO)

Monday, September 29
8 p.m.
Chuck (NBC)
10 p.m.
Life (NBC)

Wednesday, October 1
8 p.m.
Pushing Daisies (ABC)
9 p.m.
Private Practice (ABC)
10 p.m.
Dirty Sexy Money (ABC)

Friday, October 3
8 p.m.
Ghost Whisperer (CBS)
Everybody Hates Chris (The CW)
8:30 p.m.
The Game (The CW)
9 p.m.
The Ex List (CBS)
Sanctuary (Sci Fi)
10 p.m.
NUMB3RS (CBS)

Monday, October 6
9:30 p.m.
Samantha Who? (ABC)

Thursday, October 9
8:30 p.m.
Kath & Kim (NBC)
9 p.m.
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (CBS)
10 p.m.
Life on Mars (ABC)
Eleventh Hour (CBS)
10:30 p.m.
Testees (FX)

Friday, October 10
9 p.m.
Stargate Atlantis (Sci Fi)
10 p.m.
Sancuary (Sci Fi)
The Starter Wife (USA)

Monday, October 13
9 p.m.
My Own Worst Enemy (NBC)

Tuesday, October 14
10 p.m.
Eli Stone (ABC)

Friday, October 17
8 p.m.
Crusoe (NBC) 2 hours
10 p.m.
Crash (Starz)

Thursday, October 30
9:30 p.m.
30 Rock (NBC)

Sunday, November 2
7:30 p.m.
Surviving Suburbia (The CW)