Don Winslow Wins T. Jefferson Parker Award for Second Year in a Row

For the second year in a row, Don Winslow was awarded the T. Jefferson Parker Book Award for Mystery. The award is given by Southern California Independent Booksellers Association. The winner was announced last Saturday at the Authors Feast & Trade Show Last year, Don won for SAVAGES.

The other finalists were Getaway by Lisa Brackmann and Taken by Robert Crais.