Related Posts

Share This

Finalists for 2015 Nero Award

THE finalists for the 2015 NERO AWARD. The award is presented annually “for the best American mystery written in the tradition of Rex Stout’s Nero Wolfe stories.

HERBIE’S GAME by Timothy Hallinan (Soho Press)
THE DETECTIVE AND THE PIPE GIRL by Michael Craven (HarperCollins)
FIRST LIGHT by Al Lamanda (Five Star)
THE DETECTIVE by James Patrick Hunt (Cengage Gale)
PETER PAN MUST DIE by John Verdon (Crown)