IACW Hammett Prize 2016 nominees

The International Association of Crime Writers have announced the nominees for the 2016 Hammett Award.

THE SECOND LIFE OF NICK MASON by Steve Hamilton (Putnam)
THE DRIFTER by Nicholas Petrie (Putnam)
THE WHITE DEVIL by Domenic Stansberry (Molotov Editions)
REVOLVER by Duane Swierczynki (Mulholland)
THE BIG NOTHING by Bob Truluck (Murmur House)

468 ad