L.A. LAW season one to be released in February

Shout! Factory will release L.A. LAW: Season One on February 24th, 2014.

The Steven Bochco (Hill Street Blues, NYPD Blue) series ran fro, 1986 to 1994, winning over a dozen Emmy awards.

The series focused on the law firm of McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney and Kuzak. There, a team of ambitious and competitive attorneys must face the conflicts between their personal desires, their obligations as lawyers, and their principles as human beings. A portrayal of the law and its litigators that was both realistic and irreverent, L.A. Law featured Harry Hamlin, Susan Dey, Corbin Bernsen, Jimmy Smits, Blair Underwood, Jill Eikenberry, Alan Rachins, Michele Greene, Michael Tucker, Susan Ruttan & Richard Dysart.

SRP is $24.93.