Tags

Related Posts

Share This

UPCOMING SIGNINGS at Once Upon A Crime

UPCOMING SIGNINGS
All events are at 7:00 unless
otherwise indicated

logo_medium.11

 

 

 

 

 

Sat Jun 21, Michael A. Black (noon)
Wed Jun 25, Pauline K. Williams
Fri/Sat Jun 27/28: Twin Cities Rare & Antiquarian Book Fair MN State Fair Grounds
Sat Jul 5, Virginia Lowell (noon)
Thur Jul 10, Kristi Belcamino
Tues Jul 15, Brad Taylor
Tues Jul 22, Brad Thor
Thu Jul 31, Jenny Milchman
Sat Aug 7, Elizabeth Little
Sat Aug 9, 3 Finnish Authors! (11:00 – 1:00) Jarkko Sipila, Jari Tervo, Antti Tupmainen
Tue Aug 19, Wm. Kent Krueger
Thu Sep 4, Peter May
Sat Sep 6, S.L. Smith (noon)
Thu Sep 11, “Festival of Crime” (19 authors signing!)
Wed Sep 17, Peter Lovesey
Sat Oct 11, Laura Childs (noon)
Wed Nov 5, John Gaspard
Thu Nov 13, Kathleen Ernst
Sat Dec 6, Laura Chids (noon)

 

Once Upon A Crime
604 W. 26th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55405