PETER PAN MUST DIE wins the 2015 NERO Award

Saturday night, The Nero Wolf Literary Society presented the 2015 Nero Award at the Black Orchid Banquet. The award is presented to a novel, published in 2014) that is written in the tradition of Rex Stout’s Nero Wolfe stories.

PETER PAN MUST DIE by John Verdon (Crown Publishing Group)

Other finalists
HERBIE’S GAME by Timothy Hallinan (Soho Press)
THE DETECTIVE & THE PIPE GIRL by Michael Craven (HarperCollins)
FIRST LIGHT by Al Lamanda (Five Star)
THE DETECTIVE by James Patrick Hunt (Cengage Gale)