Premiere dates for Fall season

Some people have been asking me to put together a list of combined season premiere dates, so without further ado, here are the return dates for all your favorite shows:

Monday, September 14:
8 p.m.
LINCOLN HEIGHTS. (ABC Family)
ONE TREE HILL (CW)

9 p.m.
GOSSIP GIRL. (CW)

10 p.m.
THE JAY LENO SHOW (NBC)

Tuesday, September 15:
8 p.m.
THE BIGGEST LOSER (NBC)

Wednesday, September 16:
9 p.m.
THE BEAUTIFUL LIFE (CW)

Thursday, September 17:
8 p.m.
BONES (Fox)
SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE WEEKEND UPDATE THURSDAY (NBC)
SURVIVOR: SAMOA (CBS)

8:30 P.M.
PARKS AND RECREATION (NBC)

9 P.M.
FRINGE (ABC)
THE OFFICE (NBC)

9:30 P.M.
COMMUNITY (NBC)

10 p.m.
IT’S ALWAYS SUNNY IN PHILADELPHIA (FX)

Friday, September 18:
9 p.m.
BROTHERS (Fox)

10 p.m.
CRASH (Starz)

Sunday, September 20:
9 p.m.
CURB YOUR ENTHUSIASM (HBO)

9:30 p.m.
BORED TO DEATH. (HBO)

Monday, September 21:

8 p.m.
DANCING WITH THE STARS (ABC)
HEROES (NBC)
HOUSE (FOX)
HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (CBS)

8:30 p.m.
ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE (CBS)

9 p.m.
TWO AND A HALF MEN (CBS)

9:30 p.m.
THE BIG BANG THEORY (CBS)

10 p.m.
CASTLE (ABC)
CSI: MIAMI (CBS)

Tuesday ,September 22:
8 p.m.
NCIS (CBS)

9 p.m.
NCIS: LOS ANGELES (CBS)

10 p.m.
THE FORGOTTEN (ABC)
THE GOOD WIFE (CBS)

Wednesday, September 23:
8 p.m.
MERCY. (NBC)
THE NEW ADVENTURES OF OLD CHRISTINE (CBS)

8:30 p.m.
GARY UNMARRIED (CBS)

9 p.m.
CRIMINAL MINDS (CBS)
LAW & ORDER: SPECIAL VICTIMS UNIT (NBC)
MODERN FAMILY (ABC)

9:30 p.m.
COUGAR TOWN (ABC)

10 p.m.
CSI: NY (CBS)
EASTWICK (ABC)

Thursday, September 24:

8 p.m.
FLASH FORWARD (ABC)

9 p.m.
CSI. (CBS)
GREY’S ANATOMY (ABC)

10 p.m.
THE MENTALIST (CBS)

Friday, SeptemberS 25:
8 p.m.
GHOST WHISPERER (CBS)
LAW & ORDER (NBC)
SMALLVILLE (CW)

9 p.m.
DOLLHOUSE (Fox)
MEDIUM (CBS)

10 p.m.
NUMB3RS (CBS)

Saturday, September 26:
10 p.m.
48 HOURS MYSTERY (CBS)

11:30 p.m.
SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE (NBC)

Sunday, September 27:
7 p.m.
60 MINUTES (CBS)

8 p.m.
THE AMAZING RACE (CBS)
THE SIMPSONS, 8 P.M. (Fox)

8:30 p.m.
THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Fox)

9 p.m.
DEXTER (SHOWTIME)
DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES (ABC)
FAMILY GUY (Fox)

9:30 p.m.
AMERICAN DAD (Fox)

10 p.m.
BROTHERS & SISTERS (ABC)
CALIFORNICATION (SHOWTIME)
COLD CASE (CBS)

Monday, September 28:
9 p.m.
LIE TO ME (Fox)
TRAUMA (NBC)

Wednesday, September 30:
8 p.m.
HANK (ABC)
THE MIDDLE (ABC)

Thursday, October 1:
10 p.m.
PRIVATE PRACTICE (ABC)

Friday, October 2:
8:30 p.m.
TIL DEATH (Fox)

9 p.m.
STARGATE UNIVERSE (SYFY)

Sunday, October 4:
7 p.m.
AMERICA’S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS (ABC)

9 p.m.
THE NEXT IRON CHEF (FOOD)
THREE RIVERS (CBS)

Monday, October 5:
7 p.m.
SHERRI (LIFETIME)

Tuesday, October 6:
SCARE TACTICS (SYFY)

Wednesday, October 7:
10 p.m.
SOUTH PARK (Comedy Central)

10:30 p.m.
SECRET GIRLFRIEND (Comedy Central)

Friday, October 9:
8 p.m.
UGLY BETTY (ABC)
WIZARDS OF WAVERLY PLACE (Disney)

10 p.m.
SANCTUARY (SYFY)

Thursday, October 15:
9:30 p.m.
30 ROCK (NBC)

Friday, October 16:
8 p.m.
SUPERNANNY (ABC)

Friday, October 23:
9 p.m.
SOUTHLAND (NBC)

10 p.m.
WHITE COLLAR (USA)

Tuesday, November 3:
8 p.m.
V (ABC)

Saturday, November 7:
11 p.m.
THE WANDA SYKES SHOW (FOX)