THIS WEEK’S GIVEAWAY – Denise Mina’s CONVICTION Apr19

THIS WEEK’S GIVEAWAY – Denise MinaR...

CONVICTION by Denise Mina The captivating, utterly unforgettable new thriller for fans of Killing Eve and The Woman in the Window: A true-crime podcast sets a housewife’s present life on a collision course with her secret past. The day Anna McDonald’s quiet, respectable life explodes starts off like all the days before: Packing up the kids for school, making breakfast, listening to yet another true crime podcast. Then her husband comes downstairs with an announcement, and Anna is suddenly, shockingly alone. Reeling, desperate for disctraction, Anna returns to the podcast. Other people’s problems are much better than...